Creed Danes Kennel


Proud danes and happy owners

The Apollo amongst all breeds

“The Great Dane in his noble appearance combines a large, powerful well constructed body with pride, strength and elegance. By substance together with nobility, harmonious appearance, well proportioned outlines, as well as an especially expressive head, the Great Dane strikes the onlooker as a noble statue, never coarse or with refined elegance. Perfect in balance and always with clearly defined sexual dimorphism. He is the Apollo amongst all breeds.”

The FCI standard

Standard

We breed Great Danes accordingly to the FCI standard: with correct anatomy, strong, elegant and fit for function, with no exaggerations, a real Apollo. For refence, please check FCI Great Dane standard and the AKC Great Dane standard.

Character

A good character is a must in our kennel. The bloodlines used in our breeding program are selected not only by the appearance, but also in a calm, stable and absolutely not aggressive temperament.

Health

Good health and a long life is always a concern when we plan a litter. Our dogs are totally health tested and when choosing a stud dog, the longevity and inbreeding degree is always considered.

Raising a puppy

As a dog behaviorist and trainer, early socialization and habituation is imperative to me. My Puppies are born and raised inside my house, getting ready since day 1 to be the best companion to their new families.

Élevage Creed Danes


Dogue Allemands fiers et propriétaires heureux

L' Apollon de l’espèce canine

«Le Dogue Allemand, dans son ensemble plein de noblesse réunit fierté, puissance et élégance à un corps robuste et bien construit. Par sa substance alliée à la noblesse, l’harmonie des formes, les proportions de la silhouette de même que par sa tête particulièrement expressive, il fait à l’observateur l’effet d’une noble statue. Le Dogue Allemand est l’Apollon de l’espèce canine.»

le standard de la FCI

Le Standard FCI

Nous élevons des Dogues Allemands conformément au standard de la race FCI: avec une anatomie correcte, solide, élégante et apte à sa fonction, sans exagérations, un véritable Apollon.

Caractère

Un bon caractère est essentiel pour nous. Les lignées utilisées dans notre programme d'élevage sont sélectionnées non seulement par l’apparence, mais aussi par un tempérament calme, stable et absolument pas agressif.

Santé

Une bonne santé et une longue vie sont toujours une préoccupation lorsque nous planifions une portée. Nos chiens sont totalement testés pour leur santé et lors du choix d’un étalon, la longévité et le degré de consanguinité sont toujours pris en compte.

Élever un chiot

En tant que comportementaliste et éducatrice canine, la socialisation et l’habituation précoces sont impératives pour moi. Mes chiots sont nés et grandissent dans ma maison, se préparant depuis le premier jour pour être le meilleur compagnon pour leurs nouvelles familles.